Reviews

Greg's Garage


775-324-0911
410 E 6th St.
Reno, NV 89512

http://gregsgaragereno.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (37)


 5     Dave 04/27/2017
Friendly, courteous, professional staff. took the time to research the problem and got back to me with an estimate in a timely manner. Cost of the repair was reasonable. Very good experience. They even gave me a ride home. I would recommend this shop to everyone.

 5     Shawna 04/20/2017
My vehicle has had a odd whining sound that comes and goes. I've taken it to several mechanics to have it investigated. The other mechanics charged hundereds of dollars to repair it-only to have it keep whining! Gregs Garage was able to determine what was causing the sound, even though it never made the sound while it was in the shop. It's finally repaired! It took longer than expected to have it repaired, but I was pleased with the final results. Thanks for your fine service.

 5     Wanda 03/23/2017
Excellent service as usual. Thank you

 5     Jim 03/16/2017
Very good service from the shop as always. Jim & Anne Sheble

 5     Jeff 03/16/2017
excellent service, excellent staff, wonderful experience all around. thank you Gregs Garage.

 5     Jim 03/02/2017

 5     Michael 02/16/2017
courteous and friendly service. repairs were completed one hundred percent

 5     Pamela (Pam) 02/14/2017
Your guys went above and beyond. I am sorry this is co mi g late, e ail issues, Your team is the best, they went out of third way to make sure I had my car for Christmas. This is why I have used your service for over 17 yrs. I always recommended you.

 5     Marye 01/30/2017
Thanks once again you have been great with fixing my card and with great service. Thank you Brian and crew! Marye

 5     Mike 01/26/2017

 5     Ina 01/12/2017
I recently had my brakes done at Greg's Garage, and the experience was superb. They scheduled my appointment on the day I needed, did the work for a great price, and even picked me up to take me back to the shop when the job was done. These guys are great!!!

 5     Shelly 01/05/2017

 5     Marye 01/03/2017
You guys are great, Brian was super in getting the F150 truck fixed, you have become like family to me. Thanks for all your work. Marye Colburn

 5     Theresa 12/29/2016
Excellent service and friendly atmosphere.

 5     Colin 12/29/2016
Superlative service. Greg's diagnosed the problem immediately and fixed it flawlessly. Even more, they explained the problem and the repair. I came back the next day with a new problem and they handled it right away. I've relied on Greg and his crew for 15 years now; they've never let me down.

 5     James 12/22/2016

 5     Colin 12/22/2016
Fantastic service. I came in with a complicated problem. You found the problems by lunchtime with an accurate estimate. Got my car back in two days. Then you responded to my next, new problem the very next day. The workmanship and customer service are superb.!

 5     Westcare 12/19/2016
Thanks Bryan for the excellent service and optimum communication regarding our vehicles! -Mashal at WestCare

 5     Larry 12/15/2016

 5     Shonda 12/15/2016
Thank you for helping out our daughter, who attends UNR. It's stressful when she needs our help and we live 8 hours away. A friend referred us to Greg's Garage and you took excellent care of our daughter. Thank you!

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: