Reviews

Greg's Garage


775-324-0911
410 E 6th St.
Reno, NV 89512

http://gregsgaragereno.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (37)


 5     Jill 12/09/2016
My daughter's car needed work on it right away and after calling a few repair places, I decided to try Greg's Garage. I am hesitant to go to new places and had my guard up the whole time. But along the way, they made the process a smooth and pleasant one and everyone who helped with this and I were very pleased. We will be back for any future auto repairs and work we need.

 5     Sandy 11/17/2016
Customer service is always fabulous. The quality of work is also always fabulous.

 5     Cynthia 11/09/2016
I was provided prompt and professional service. I'm new to the Reno area and Greg's Garage was recommended to me by two different people who could not say enough good things about them. They were right!

 5     Robert 10/28/2016
My first time here, very professional from the first phone call for the appointment to the service performed.

 5     Wendell 10/06/2016
5

 5     Steve 09/22/2016
So far so good you guys did great on fixing my truck

 5     Century 09/01/2016
Greg's Garage always tries to fit us in around our schedule and it is very appreciated. Thank you for keeping our fleet of trucks moving on the road. Century Landscapes

 5     Donna 08/11/2016
First time customer to Greg's Garage Lance was my service manager and I had a great experience. Every was so polite and appreciative of my business and the Place was very very busy. I will return. Thank you Donna M of Sparks Nv.

 5     Richard 07/28/2016
Good job every time!! Very pleased. Richard

 5     Oliver 07/28/2016
Greg's Garage fixed the air conditioning in my old 1998 Suburban when other shops couldn't. They went through the complete system and checked for leaks fixed the small leak that caused the failure. I will be back with the Jeep that needs some cooling system repairs. Thanks and keep up the Great work.

 5     Sierra 07/25/2016

 5     Casey 07/21/2016
Great Honest Shop!!!

 4     Mark 02/23/2017
Diagnosis--good. Repairs--good. Customer service--good. Price--seemed pretty high for the amount of labor and parts required.

 4     Mike 12/15/2016

 4     Cindy 12/06/2016
Got me in right away and the office staff were all so friendly

 4     Mike 10/13/2016

 4     Maurice 09/27/2016
I called Gregg's Garage on Monday and told them I needed the vehicle by Friday for a vacation trip. Jeff accommodated me and got me back on the road as promised. While the price was considerably higher than originally quoted. Speed of service was of the essence of this project. I thank you and I will be a return customer.

Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next
Records per page: